Pick up in store available-Free shipping on order over 150$

Aesthetic

The aesthetic signed Kalypso Concept Spa

 

At Kalypso Concept Spa, we offer you a complete range of services: health & beauty. We have concocted a menu of body care services, taking care of details at every level. From head to toe, from fingertips to toes, absolute relaxation and divinity in relaxation, sublime regeneration and sparkle in rebirth. We take care to give you the best version of yourself.  The fairy fingers of our beauty accomplices will offer you the cream of the crop of the usual aesthetic care. You will be charmed. We will make sure, as always, to use the best products containing only pure and natural ingredients, while keeping the same maximum result and performance. We also select our partners by keeping our ecological values, without animal cruelty and by taking care to prioritize local companies. Enjoy a treatment at Kalypso Concept Spa and rediscover your natural beauty. Treat yourself to absolute relaxation and peace of mind. Welcome to our version of Esthetics.  

 

SMALL INTRODUCTION TO OUR SERVICES

 

Treatments yes! What exactly are they?  Let us take care of your face with a facial, wrap your feet in softness with a pedicure and pamper your hands with a manicure treatment. Your accumulated stress and tension can be healed with the benefits of one of our exfoliating or comforting body care combo or a moment of relaxation and therapeutic massage therapy. Our services continue in beauty for your everyday looks, parties and special events. We offer waxing, eyelash care such as enhancement, eyebrow care such as lamination and henna. Our beauty accomplices offer you soft and evening makeup and always accompany you through advice and consultation for constant support. Everything you need from the spa to your home. A set of services that will please and relax you. In purity and style, with your beauty accomplices at Kalypso Concept Spa.

 

 

In all our services, we are committed to using the most natural products that offer performance. The selected companies offer products that maintain at all times our values at Kalypso Concept Spa. The well-being of your skin and your health, the respect of nature and animals, such are our priorities. We present you with an amalgam of cherished products that will adapt to your personal needs during the treatments and afterwards at home. Our beauty associates will always take the time with you before, during and after your services to ensure that the perfect selection is made for you and that your safety and health are prioritized.   The teamwork between you, us and our partner starts here.

 

Our partner selections (products and collaborators) and why.

 

Our unique Natural Spa concept would mean nothing without our incredible product collaborators. We have unearthed, through years of continuous research and analysis, natural, healthy and environmentally friendly product lines. Be confident that we will have exactly what you need while checking off all the boxes on your list: natural, safe, biodegradable, animal cruelty free, hypo allergenic, etc. Here is a presentation of what we offer.

 

Nelly Devuyst: Nelly Devuyst products are used for our facial care services. All products are certified animal cruelty free, a non-negotiable point in our product selection. Nelly Devuyst presents us with a collection of high-quality skin care products that have proven their effectiveness for over 45 years. With a wide selection of products, Nelly Devuyst® provides a natural and organic solution for your specific skin needs. Restore the natural beauty and health of your skin with the best that science and nature have to offer.

The Nelly Devuyst® BioTense line offers 100% organic anti-aging skin care products that help lift and revitalize mature and lackluster skin. Formulated with the utmost respect for the skin and the environment, these products are certified COSMOS® Organic by ECOCERT® GREENLIFE, vegan, gluten-free, hypoallergenic, fair trade, biodegradable, GMO-free, paraben-free, alcohol-free, sulfate-free and not tested on animals.

Discover the Nelly Devuyst® Bio|Medical collection. Gentle medical grade products, certified organic COSMOS® by ECOCERT® GREENLIFE. The Nelly Devuyst BioAcne line is the 1st professional anti-acne skin care collection certified organic and approved by the FDA and Health Canada. Formulated without aggressive agents, these anti-acne products help control and prevent visible symptoms of acne such as papules, pustules, excess sebum, comedones and acne scars.

Impressive from every angle, Nelly Devuyst products also hold the following certifications and designations:

 

*Created by five European certification bodies, COSMOS® is the highest certification standard in the cosmetics industry. It is recognized in more than 150 countries around the world. The products are therefore COSMOS® certified organic.

 

NPN stands for "Natural Product Number". This certifies that the product is registered by Health Canada as a "Natural Health Product" (NHP). This registration is recognized worldwide as one of the most rigorous in terms of health protection and consumer safety.

 

Soi-bio: Our selection of butter and body products, for our body exfoliations, manicures and pedicures, we use the body butter with an exotic flavor of kokum & coconut. A care element that hugs you and offers you a soft and deep hydration. This vegetable body butter leaves the skin soft and well-nourished for a long-term beneficial effect. The 100% natural vegetable oils contained in this butter are rich in fatty acids and phenolic acid, offering you a nourishing and repairing power. Therefore, dry, and dehydrated skins love it, especially since they are easily absorbed. The key active ingredient in this product is the rich and creamy kokum butter. This ingredient comes from the fruit of an Indian tree called Garcinia indica, a rather unusual ingredient to obtain but well worth the effort! In our treatments, we add it to our custom recipes, and sometimes to our Himalayan salt or sugar, to create a wonderful exfoliating blend for your entire body, hands and feet. You'll want more for that deep, long-lasting moisturizing effect.

 

From this same line, we also use a variety of body creams and milks. This one will bring you an unexpected softness.and will offer you a deep hydration all day long. They contain among others, argan oil and essential oils, selected in a meticulous way for obtaining a precise result. An example of this is the tea tree that contains the velvet milk which would have virtues against the eczema and the cutaneous dehydration.

 

Zao Essence of nature: By presenting their products in two sections of the spa, ZAO is identified by its range of certified organic makeup and their vegan nail polishes. To begin with the polishes. They are, as said earlier, vegan but also «10 free » evaluated on a European chart. This represents one of the strictest charts in the world when it comes to the cleanliness of ingredients, it is much stricter. They are also naturally rich in organic silica, which contributes to making nails stronger and more resistant.

 

We at Kalypso are also very proud to present to you the complete makeup range of Zao essence of nature. Here is a short introduction: Zao offers a simple and innovative system, most of the products are refillable! Just get your first item in its beautiful bamboo box and then simply get the refills, therefore ecological and economical! The concept of the brand is inspired by the Zen and Tao philosophy of respect for nature. It was founded with a commitment to world-class products, sustainability, a minimal carbon footprint and formulations made from 100% natural, organically grown ingredients. The ingredients are so pure that they are certified by some of the most prestigious organizations in the world, including: Ecocert, CosmeBio, Vegan, Gluten-free, Campaign for Safe Cosmetics and Cruelty free international.

Enjoy your discovery!


Suggested products

  • Prim' Hydra
    Regular price
    from $55.00
    Sale price
    from $55.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Huile à cuticule - Blossom - Cuticle oil
    Regular price
    from $13.00
    Sale price
    from $13.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Eau dissolvante - Zao - Nail polish remover
    Regular price
    $22.30
    Sale price
    $22.30
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Vernis - Zao - Nail polish
    Regular price
    $26.00
    Sale price
    $26.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Cueillette en magasin disponible-Livraison gratuite sur achat de 150$ et plus

Esthétique

L’esthétique signé Kalypso Concept Spa

 

Nous vous offrons chez Kalypso Concept Spa, un éventail de service complet : santé & beauté. Nous vous avons concocté un menu de services de soins du corps, prenant souci du détail à chaque niveau. De la tête aux pieds, du bout des doigts au bout des pieds, relaxation absolue et divinité en détente, sublime régénération et scintillance en renaissance. Nous prenons soin de vous donner la meilleure version de vous-même.  Les doigts de fée de nos complices beauté vous offriront la crème de la crème des soins esthétiques habituels. Vous en serez charmé. Nous veillerons, comme toujours, à utiliser les meilleurs produits contenant seulement des ingrédients purs et naturels, en gardant le même résultat maximal et performant. Nous sélectionnons également nos partenaires en conservant nos valeurs écologiques, sans cruauté animal et en prenant soins de prioriser des entreprises locales. Profitez d’un traitement chez Kalypso Concept Spa et redécouvrez votre beauté naturelle. Offrez-vous la détente absolue et la paix d’esprit. Bienvenue dans notre version de l’Esthétique.  

 

PETITES INTRODUCTION À NOS SERVICES

 

Les soins oui! Lesquels au juste?  Laissez-nous prendre soin de votre visage avec un soin visage/facial, envelopper vos pieds de douceur avec un pédicure et dorloter vos mains à l’aide d’un traitement en manucure. Votre stress accumulé et vos tensions elles pourront se soignez grâce aux bienfaits d’un de nos exfoliants ou combo de soin corps enveloppants et réconfortants ou un moment en massothérapie de détente et thérapeutique. Nos services se poursuivent en beauté pour vos looks de tous les jours, soirées et évènements spéciaux. Nous proposons l’épilation à la cire, les soins des cils tel le rehaussement, les soins des sourcils telle la lamination et le henné. Nos complices beauté vous proposent des maquillages doux et de soirée et vous accompagnent toujours à travers des conseils et consultations pour un support constant. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin du spa à la maison. Un ensemble de service qui saura vous plaire et vous détendre. Dans la pureté et le style, avec vos complices beauté chez Kalypso Concept Spa.

 

 

Dans tous les services, nous nous engageons à utiliser les produits performants et les plus naturels qu’il soit. Les compagnies sélectionnées offrent des produits qui conservent en tout temps nos valeurs chez Kalypso Concept Spa. Le bien-être de votre peau et de votre santé, le respect de la nature et des animaux, tels sont nos priorités. Nous vous présentons un amalgame de produits « chouchou » qui sauront s’adapter à vos besoins personnels à chacun durant les soins et par la suite à la maison. Nos complices beauté prendrons toujours le temps avec vous avant, pendant et après vos services afin de s’assurer de faire la parfaite sélection pour vous, ainsi que pour s’assurer que votre sécurité et votre santé seront priorisées.  Le travail d’équipe entre vous, nous et notre partenaire commence ici.

 

Nos sélections de partenaires (produits et collaborateurs) et pourquoi.

 

Notre concept unique de Spa naturel ne voudrait rien dire sans nos incroyables collaborateurs en matière de produits. Nous avons déniché, à la suite de plusieurs années de recherches et analyses continuelles, des gammes de produits naturelles, saine et respectueuses de l’environnement. Soyez en confiance que nous aurons exactement ce dont vous avez besoin tout en cochant toutes les cases de votre liste : naturel, sans danger, biodégradable, sans cruauté animal, hypo allergène, etc. Voici une présentation de ce que nous vous proposons.

 

Nelly Devuyst : Les produits de Nelly Devuyst sont utilisés pour nos services de soins visage. Tous les produits sont certifiés sans cruauté animale, point non négociable dans nos sélections de produit. Nelly Devuyst nous présente donc une collection de produits pour la peau de haute qualité qui a démontré son efficacité depuis plus de 45 ans. Avec une vaste sélection de produits, Nelly Devuyst® apporte une solution naturelle et biologique pour les besoins spécifiques de votre peau. Restaurez la beauté et la santé naturelle de votre peau avec le meilleur de ce que la science et la nature ont à vous offrir.

La gamme Nelly Devuyst® BioTense offre des soins anti-âge 100% biologiques qui aident à lifter et à revitaliser les peaux matures et manquant d’éclat. Formulés dans le plus grand respect de la peau et de l’environnement, ces produits sont certifiés biologiques COSMOS® Organic par ECOCERT® GREENLIFE, véganes, sans gluten, hypoallergéniques, équitables, biodégradables, sans OGM, sans parabène, sans alcool, sans sulfate et non testés sur les animaux.

Découvrez la collection Nelly Devuyst® Bio|Medical. Des produits doux de grade médicale, certifiés biologique COSMOS® Organique par ECOCERT® GREENLIFE. La gamme Nelly Devuyst BioAcne est la 1ère collection de soins professionnels anti-acné certifiée biologique et approuvée par la FDA et par Santé Canada. Formulés sans agents agressifs, ces soins anti-récidives permettent de contrôler et de prévenir durablement les symptômes visibles de l’acné tels que les papules, les pustules, l’excès de sébum, les comédons et les cicatrices d’acné.

Impressionnant sous tous leurs angles, les produits Nelly Devuyst détiennent en plus les certifications et appellations suivantes :

*Créé par cinq organismes de certification européens, COSMOS® est le plus haut standard de certification de l’industrie cosmétique. Il est reconnu dans plus de 150 pays autour du monde. Les produits sont donc certifié Biologique COSMOS®.

 

NPN qui signifie “Numéro de Produit Naturel”. Ceci certifie que le produit est homologué par Santé Canada comme étant un « Produit de Santé Naturel » (PSN) . Cette homologation est reconnue mondialement comme l’une des plus rigoureuses en matière de protection de la santé et de la sécurité des consommateurs.

 

 

Soi-bio : Notre sélection beurre et produits corps, pour nos exfoliations corporelles, les manucures et pédicures, nous utilisons le beurre corporel au saveur exotique de kokum & coco. Un élément des soins qui vous enveloppe et qui vous offre une hydratation douce et en profondeur. Ce beurre corporel végétal laisse la peau douce et bien nourrit pour un effet bénéfique à long terme. Les huiles végétales 100% naturel contenu dans ce beurre, est sont riches en acides gras et en acide phénolique, vous offriront un pouvoir nourrissant et réparateur. Ainsi, les peaux sèches et déshydratées en raffolent, d’autant plus qu’elles sont absorbées facilement. L’ingrédient actif clé dans ce produit est donc le riche et onctueux beurre de kokum. Cet ingrédient nous provient du fruit d’un arbre indien appelé Garcinia indica, un ingrédient plutôt particulier à se procurer mais qui en vaut la peine! Dans nos soins, nous ajoutons celui-ci à nos recettes sur mesure ainsi que parfois à notre sel Himalaya ou un sucre afin de créer de merveilleux mélange exfoliant pour tout votre corps, vos mains et vos pieds. Vous en redemanderez pour cet effet d’hydratation de longue durée et en profondeur.

 

De cette même gamme, nous utilisons également une panoplie de crème et lait corporel. Celle-ci vous apporterons une douceur inattendue et vous offrira une hydratation en profondeur tout au long de la journée. Elles contiennent entre autres, de l’huile d’argan et des huiles essentielles, sélectionnées de façon méticuleuse pour l’obtention de résultat précis. Un exemple de ceci est le « tea tree » qui contient le lait velours qui aurait des vertus contre l’eczéma et la déshydratation cutanée.

 

Zao Essence of nature : En présentant leurs produits dans deux sections du spa, ZAO s’identifie par sa gamme de maquillage certifié BIO et ses vernis à ongle végane. Tout d’abord les vernis : ils sont, tel que dit plus tôt, végane mais également « 10 free », évalué sur une charte Européenne. Ce qui représente une des chartes les plus sévères au niveau mondial quand vient le temps de parler de la propreté des ingrédients, elle est beaucoup plus stricte. Ils sont aussi naturellement riches en silice organique ce qui contribue à rendre les ongles plus forts et plus résistants.

 

Chez Kalypso nous sommes également très fier de vous vous présenter la gamme complète de maquillage de Zao essence of nature. Voici une petite introduction : Zao offre un système simple et innovant, la plupart des produits sont rechargeables! Il suffit de vous procurer votre premier article dans son magnifique boitier en bambou et par la suite, simplement à vous procurer les recharges, donc écologique et économique! Le concept de la marque est inspiré par le respect de la nature de la philosophie Zen et Tao. Elle a été fondée avec un engagement envers des produits de classe mondiale, de la durabilité, d’une empreinte carbone minimale et des formulations 100% d’ingrédients naturels issus de l’agriculture biologique. Les ingrédients sont si purs qu’ils sont certifiés par des certaines d’organisations les plus prestigieuses au monde, y compris : Ecocert, CosmeBio, Vegan, Gluten-free, Campaign for Safe Cosmetics et Cruelty free international.

Bonne découverte!

 

Produits suggérés

  • Prim' Hydra
    Prix normal
    de $55.00
    Prix réduit
    de $55.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Huile à cuticule - Blossom - Cuticle oil
    Prix normal
    de $13.00
    Prix réduit
    de $13.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Eau dissolvante - Zao - Nail polish remover
    Prix normal
    $22.30
    Prix réduit
    $22.30
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Vernis - Zao - Nail polish
    Prix normal
    $26.00
    Prix réduit
    $26.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé